Moss Side's Community Calendar

Mxer MCR


Mxer is a relaxed social group for nonbinary and questioning adults, based in Manchester.

Mxer meet in person on the 1st Friday of the month and online on the 4th Saturday of the month, both 6-9pm.

Get in touch

mxermcr@gmail.com mxer

Address

We operate in Manchester.

The Proud Place,
49-51 Sidney Street,
Manchester,
M1 7HB

Accessibility information

https://www.theproudtrust.org/the-proud-place/

Image for Mxer MCR

Saturday 27 July

Friday 2 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Friday 6 September

Saturday 28 September

Friday 4 October

Saturday 26 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 23 November

Friday 6 December

Saturday 28 December

Friday 3 January

Saturday 25 January

Friday 7 February

Saturday 22 February

Friday 7 March

Saturday 22 March

Friday 4 April

Saturday 26 April

Friday 2 May

Saturday 24 May

Friday 6 June