Moss Side's Community Calendar

The Yard


The Yard Theatre is available for hire for a wide range of events, including rehearsals, performance, meetings, training events, regular classes or personal occasions.

Get in touch

Phone: 0161 226 7696 sarah@change.coop Website: change.coop/about/whos-here/the-yard

Address

Work for Change,
41 Old Birley St,
Hulme,
Manchester,
M15 5RF


Monday 13 February

Monday 13 March

Monday 10 April

Monday 8 May

Monday 12 June

Monday 10 July

Monday 14 August

Monday 11 September

Monday 9 October

Monday 13 November

Monday 11 December

Monday 8 January